+34 661 737 208
  • English
  • Español
  • Français
OH10013.070.000€

OH1001Manoir de style méditerranéen avec vue sur la mer à Cabo de las Huertas

3.070.000€
7 chb.7 sdb.655m21.200m2ParkingPiscine100m

Plus d'informations?

  • fachada
  • piscina3
  • piscina1
  • piscina2
  • jardin1
  • vistas1
  • vistas2
  • entrada
  • parking
  • jardin2
  • salon-vistas
  • comedor
  • salon1
  • salon2
  • dormitorio1
  • cocina1
  • escalera
  • fachada
  • piscina3
  • piscina1
  • piscina2
  • jardin1
  • vistas1
  • vistas2
  • entrada
  • parking
  • jardin2
  • salon-vistas
  • comedor
  • salon1
  • salon2
  • dormitorio1
  • cocina1
  • escalera
3.070.000€
7 chb.7 sdb.655m21.200m2ParkingPiscine100m
Caractéristiques principales
  • Climatisation
  • Barbecue
  • Chauffage central
  • Cheminée
  • Terrasse couverte
  • Double vitre
  • Terrain clôturé
  • Meublé
  • Garage
  • Jardin
  • Internet
  • Buanderie
  • Ascenseur
  • Sol en marbre
  • Terrasse ouverte
  • Douche extérieure
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • TV satellite
  • Vue sur la Mer
  • Débarras
  • Piscine
  • Terrasse
  • Sol en bois
Distances
  • Plage/crique: 100m
  • Centre ville: 5km
  • Restaurants: 200m
  • Bars: 200m
  • Transport: 200m
  • Supermarché: 2km

Description

Impressionnant manoir de style méditerranéen-provençal avec vue sur la mer et la crique Cantalar. La maison a été construite en 1997 avec les meilleures qualités et est située dans un quartier très calme et privilégié de Cabo de las Huertas (Alicante), en première ligne, sans possibilité de construction devant d’elle.

La parcelle a une superficie de 1200m2 et dispose de plusieurs jardins avec pelouse, palmiers, pins, oliviers, grenadiers, figuiers, bougainvilliers, sapins et autres plantes décoratives. La piscine surplombant la mer et exposée au sud, comme le reste de la maison, bénéficie du soleil toute l’année, prolongeant ainsi la saison des baignades.

La villa a 655m2 de surface, répartis sur quatre étages avec ascenseur. Au rez-de-chaussée, on trouve la cuisine (avec buanderie, salle de stockage et espace petit-déjeuner), une toilette d’invités, une confortable salle à manger (avec sa grande table en bois massif), un grand salon (avec hauts plafonds, cheminée et grandes fenêtres), une salle de télévision, un hall d’entrée, une grande terrasse (avec une vue imprenable) et la chambre principale (avec vue spectaculaire sur la mer, accès direct à la piscine, dressing et salle de bain). Au premier étage, il y a trois chambres à coucher (toutes avec placard intégrée ou dressing), leurs respectives salles de bain en suite, un petit salon et une autre grande terrasse. Au deuxième étage, également appelé «Torreón», il y a une grande chambre, une petite salle de douche en suite, un dressing et une autre grande terrasse avec les meilleures vues de toute la maison. Et enfin, au sous-sol, il y a deux autres chambres, deux salles de bains, un grand salon d’été qui communique avec la piscine, une cuisine d’été, une salle de jeux, une cave (meublée, avec table et chaises en bois massif, porte-bouteilles et tonneaux pour le vin) et parking souterrain avec une capacité de trois voitures.

Certaines caratéristiques de la maison sont les suivantes: meubles inclus (sauf piano, vase chinois et table de jeu), climatisation (dans six chambres), chauffage central au mazout, panneaux solaires (pour l’eau), adoucisseur d’eau, sol en parquet et marbre, fenêtres en PVC et aluminium avec double vitrage, ascenseur.

En face de la villa se trouve la magnifique crique Cantalar (aux eaux cristallines et idéale pour la plongée). La célèbre plage de San Juan (avec du sable fin, des restaurants et des boutiques) est à seulement 400 mètres et la ville d’Alicante se trouve à 15 minutes en voiture.

Plus d'informations?

Map de Localisation ( 38.3606, -0.4196 )

+34 661 737 208
  • English
  • Español
  • Français
OH10013.350.000€

OH1001Mediterranean-style mansion with sea views in Cabo de las Huertas

3.350.000€
7 bed.7 bath.655m21.200m2ParkingPool100m

Need more info?

  • piscina3
  • piscina1
  • fachada
  • piscina2
  • jardin1
  • vistas1
  • vistas2
  • entrada
  • parking
  • jardin2
  • salon-vistas
  • comedor
  • salon1
  • salon2
  • dormitorio1
  • cocina1
  • escalera

3.350.000€

3.350.000€
7 bed.7 bath.655m21.200m2ParkingPool100m
Main features
  • Air conditioning
  • Barbecue
  • Central heating
  • Chimney
  • Covered terrace
  • Double glazing
  • Fenced plot
  • Furnished
  • Garage
  • Garden
  • Internet
  • Laundry
  • Lift
  • Marble floor
  • Oil central heating
  • Open terrace
  • Outdoor shower
  • Parking
  • Phone
  • Satellite TV
  • Sea Views
  • Storage room
  • Swimming pool
  • Terrace
  • Wooden floor
Distances
  • Beach/cove: 100m
  • City center: 5km
  • Restaurants: 200m
  • Bars: 200m
  • Transport: 200m
  • Supermarket: 2km
  • piscina3
  • piscina1
  • fachada
  • piscina2
  • jardin1
  • vistas1
  • vistas2
  • entrada
  • parking
  • jardin2
  • salon-vistas
  • comedor
  • salon1
  • salon2
  • dormitorio1
  • cocina1
  • escalera

Description

Impressive Mediterranean-Provenzal-style mansion with views of the sea and Cantalar Creek. The house was built in 1997 with the best qualities and sits in a very quiet and privileged area of ​​Cabo de las Huertas, on the front line, without the possibility of building in front of it.

The plot has an area of ​​1200m2 and has several gardens with grass, stone, gravel and pavement floors, with lush vegetation based on palm trees, pines, olive trees, pomegranates, fig trees, bougainvillea, fir trees and other decorative plants. The pool overlooking the sea and facing south, like the rest of the house, enjoys sun throughout the year, thus extending the bathing season.

The villa has 655m2 of useful area, distributed on four floors with elevator. On the main floor (at street level), we find the kitchen (with laundry, storage and breakfast space), a guest toilet, the cozy dining room (with its large solid wood table), the large living room (with high ceilings, fireplace and large windows), the TV room, the entrance hall, a large terrace (with stunning views) and the master bedroom (with spectacular sea views, direct access to the pool, dressing room and bathroom en suite with whirlpool). On the first floor, there are three bedrooms (all of them with built-in wardrobe or dressing room), their respective bathrooms en suite, a lounge and another large terrace. On the second floor, also known as «Torreón», there is a huge bedroom, an en suite little shower room, a dressing room and another large terrace with the best views of the whole house. And finally, on the basement floor, there are two more bedrooms, two bathrooms, a large summer living room that communicates with the pool area, a summer kitchen, a games room, a wine cellar (furnished, with table and chairs in solid wood, wine racks and barrels) and the underground parking with capacity for three cars.

Some extras of the house are: Furniture included (except piano, Chinese vase and game table), air conditioning (in six bedrooms), oil central heating, solar panels (for hot water), water softener, parquet and marble floors, PVC and aluminum windows with double glazing, elevator.

In front of the villa is the beautiful Cantalar creek (with crystal clear waters and ideal for diving). The well-known beach of San Juan (with fine sand, restaurants and shops) is only 400 meters away, and the city of Alicante is 15 minutes away by car.

Need more info?

Location Map ( 38.3606, -0.4196 )